Honors staff

Antonio Austin
Manager, Community of Scholars
Mary Barden
Director of Philanthropy
John Corvino
Dean of the Irvin D. Reid Honors College and Professor of Philosophy
Aundra Freeman
Academic Adviser
Michael Gute
Philanthropy Officer
Clayton Hayes
Honors Librarian
Jerry Herron
Dean Emeritus of the Honors College
Stuart May
Associate Director, Business Affairs
Angel Niederkohr
Academic Adviser
Rachel Pawlowski
Academic Adviser
Kevin Piotrowski
Special Assistant to the Dean
Kevin Rashid
Academic Services Officer
Ali Salamey
Academic Services Officer
Michael Seaton
Events and Communications Coordinator